Contact Us: Academic Departments

Art and design

Email: visualarts@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 3880 2415
Monday to Friday 11:00 to 16:00

Access to higher education
Email: accesstohe@citylit.ac.uk 
Advice times: All Access to HE courses require a personal interview before you can enrol. Please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Careers in care work
Centre for Learning Disability Education
Email: learning.disability@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 4582 0438
For all courses you need to have a personal interview before you enrol.
Advice is by appointment (via Zoom or in person). Please email the Centre to arrange a time.
Classical civilisations and languages
Creative writing, journalism, academic and business writing
Email: writing@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 4582 0415
Drama, dance and speech
Email: drama@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 4582 0413
Health and movement studies
Email: health@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 8142 4577
Humanities and social sciences
Email: humanities@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 4582 0414
Languages
Email: languages@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 3443 9714
Music
Please see our Music auditions and advice page
Email: music@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 4582 0412
Psychology, counselling and personal development
Email: counselling@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 4582 0403
British Sign Language (BSL)
Email: deafedu@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 8078 0764
For some of our courses, you will need an interview before you enrol.
Interviews and advice are by appointment (via Zoom or in person).
Please email us to arrange a time.
Lipreading and acquired hearing loss
Email: lipreading@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 8078 0764
Interviews and advice are by appointment (via Zoom or in person).
Please email us to arrange a time.
Speech therapy
Email: speechtherapy@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 4582 0419
Please contact us to arrange an appointment
Teacher and management training
Email: training@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 4582 0416
Technology, Science & Business
Email: computing@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 4582 8438
In-person advice sessions run every Friday from 11:00 to 13:00, come to the Student Centre & Library on the Mezzanine floor in our main building on Keeley Street.
Universal Skills: English, Maths and ESOL and Digital Skills courses
Email: universal.skills@citylit.ac.uk 
Phone: 020 4582 0423
Was this article helpful?
3 out of 11 found this helpful