On this page you will find:
- The tasks that need to be completed.
- Instructions for completing the tasks and submitting the application.
- A preview or download function.
- A delete function.
- Review and Submit buttons
You can download an uncompleted pdf file as well.
This will give you a guide as to what to expect from the application form.
Before submitting the application form you can delete your application to withdraw from the process.
When you click on the instructions icon it will provide a pop out window with some basic pointers to the application process and icons on this home page.
You can click 'Save & Continue Editing': at any point you can save the page you are on and return to your application at a later stage.
You can click 'Mark as complete': this will indicate that you have completed the specific application task.
If you receive this note it will likely mean that an answer to a question(s) has not been provided.
You will notice that a task has been completed. In this example you will need to have a tick against both tasks before you will be able to ‘Submit’ the application.
You will see that there are two tasks to complete in this example below.
Both must be ‘marked as complete’ before the application can be submitted using the submit button pictured.
One of the questions you will notice is that we ask applicants to specify which course start date they wish to enrol on.
This is because we often run multiple course start dates that run across terms and occasionally academic years.
Selecting the correct start date and time will help our systems enrol you on to the correct course.
Navigating between pages
Most application forms will have multiple sections. In order to proceed you will need to click on the Next button. If it stops you from proceeding it’s likely that some questions have not been completed.
Submitting your application
Now that both tasks have been completed you will need to submit your application. Before submitting you can review your application by clicking the review button. At this stage you can also edit and make changes before submitting.
When you click Submit it will ask whether you wish to review the application. This will be the final opportunity to review and edit the application form before submitting it for review.
If you want to return to complete your application at a later date, you can use the link from the email produced from the system or from the course webpage itself.
The system will show you the progress of your application. Click the continue button to carry on with the application process.
Remember the application will need to be submitted to inform our staff reviewing the application.
If you come back through the course webpage and login you may have the system view below:-
In which case you will need to click on ‘See my application’ where you will be able to continue the application process. Remember you will need to click the Submit button when you are finished.
If you press the apply button again it will start a new application form and require you to complete the tasks again.
You can remove additional application forms by clicking on the ‘My Applications’ button at the top right hand corner of the page.
In this example there are two applications for the same course. One has two task complete and the second was created accidently. You can remove the additional application by clicking on the ellipsis where it can be deleted to avoid confusion.
If your application requires an upload file please be aware of any file size limits and acceptable formats.
If the size of the file is quite large, please be aware that when you mark the application as complete it may take a few moments to process the application task.